• Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Timothy O

    August 12, 2020

    Chris is extremely knowledgeable. He helped us through a very stressful time. He was always available to answer our questions. Very greatful to Chris.

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Michael S

    August 8, 2020

    Very efficient document review. Actually read the documents and saved me thousands of dollars. And the loan was cleared two weeks before closing. Excellent, aggressive service.

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Ralph P

    August 3, 2020

    Knowledgeable, efficient and friendly! Would highly recommend Chris and his team to anyone. Made the process so much less stressful than it could have been. Thanks again Chris!

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Taryne G

    August 1, 2020

    Once we completed everything I was glad Chris was punctual, Thorough, and aggressive about getting all the items and details to have our loan process on time and exactly how we wanted it. Our buyers company slacked and delayed our closings. During this process I wish communication was handled differently but we were also in difficult times (covid-19 pandemic) Chris is very professional and you can tell he’s had years of experience to get you the results you are looking for.

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Martin G

    August 1, 2020

    All documents required were tracked well by Chris and his staff in order to make sure nothing held up the loan process! When asked to change some things with the loan (as we were also selling a house to fund downpayment for buying a house) he made it happen.

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Bruce V

    July 22, 2020

    Everything went smooth and according to plan. This was the second time we used Chris, I would use his company again if needed.

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Melinda V

    July 21, 2020

    Chris was great. He answered all out question and helped with anything we didn't understand.

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Donna M

    July 21, 2020

    Chris was extremely responsive, very concise and professional. The application process was completed quickly and without any surprise. Chris is very professional and makes the client relationship a partnership. We will definitely recommend Chris. Thank you for making the process easy.

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Patrick M

    June 26, 2020

    The communication was excellent. The process was effortless. Chris and everyone involved was helpful, considerate and efficient.

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    William M

    May 12, 2020

    Everyone was very helpful in making this loan work. Suzy Reed and especially Chris

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Gloria N

    April 29, 2020

    I don’t think that it was anyone in particular‘s fault it did become a little frustrating at the length of time it took and how much detail that I kept getting asked for but I think a lot of it had to do with the current COVID-19 situation.

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Krieg L

    April 10, 2020

    Chris made the process very easy.

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Aileen L

    April 10, 2020

    House closing was processed quickly and in timely manner.

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Raul S

    March 30, 2020

    Chris and his team are transparent and trustworthy! I will absolutely request their services in the future!

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Nicole S

    March 30, 2020

    Communicated well

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Ryan M

    March 17, 2020

    Chris took care of us from start to finish. It was an unusual refinance but Chris was on it from day 1, helping put us at ease during the transaction.

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Amanda R

    March 12, 2020

    No matter what obstacles came that made this difficult, he never gave up and found ways to make it right to continue on with buying a house.

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Yolanda S

    March 5, 2020

    Chris is efficient and got the job done. 25 days, open to close was miraculously executed. Thank you

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Kori S

    March 5, 2020

    The persistence and also the professionalism displayed by everyone. It made this experience very easy to manage.

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Sonali S

    February 25, 2020

    Chris was very transparent and communicated real well. Initially when we decided not to do the back in December he kept us in mind and when the rates dropped send us a proposal that really helped us out. Thank you all your help.

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Dolly F

    February 17, 2020

    We had a great experience working with Chris Cascia in refinancing our home. We were desperated as our mortgage has been going higher and higher for the past years. Chris help us refinance our house and provide us with professional advice to ease the process. We worked with few Loan Officers but nothing compare to the service we received from Chris. We are now happy with our new mortgage and we will refer Chris to anyone.

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Cynthia H

    January 16, 2020

    Chris was very responsive. He kept me informed, explained everything and answered all questions with expert knowledge. I would definitely recommend him.

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Larry B

    January 10, 2020

    everything

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Kimberly G

    January 10, 2020

    When the settlement date changed and my credit had to be re-pulled, some things changed that affected my credit score negatively. Chris worked hard to crunch figures and suggested actions for me to do to improve my credit score and got our loan approved. Thanks Chris and team. Kimberly G.

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Benjamin N

    December 25, 2019

    Chris was amazing. Being first time home buyers we had a lot of questions. He always answered them promptly and explained things so well. We were blessed to have him working with us! He made our home buying dreams possible!

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Elba G

    November 19, 2019

    It was nice working with you. Good service

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Shelly A

    October 7, 2019

    Chris went above and beyond to help us through every step of the loan process. He wrote two letters for us about the loan that we needed for personal reasons. Unbelievably, Chris made himself available to answer our questions and complete our loan process while he was home recovering from surgery. He was always responsive to our emails and phone calls, even on weekends. He was extremely patient with us as he explained all the details of our loan.

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Gregory W

    August 29, 2019

    Chris is very communicative and easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Renee W

    August 29, 2019

    Very easy to navigate the refinance process with Chris by having clear, concise instructions on what we needed to do to complete the transaction.

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Rebecca S

    July 8, 2019

    Chris was a pleasure to work with. Always in a pleasant mood, always kept me informed, answered all my questions. I greatly appreciate all the work that Chris and staff did in order to make my first time home buying experience a wonderful one!

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Oscar M

    June 16, 2019

    Clear information, process easy to follow, changes and updates done fast.

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Justin L

    June 9, 2019

    Chris was very easy to work with and made me feel like I was a valued client. He was always available to chat with me and made time to answer any questions I had. The whole process was very professional, stress free and I would recommend working With Chris, as I will be sure to work with him on any future purchases. Thanks again Chris!!

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Katlin S

    April 18, 2019

    Great communication

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Scott S

    April 4, 2019

    Chris did so much to make the process easier!

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Dawn J

    April 3, 2019

    It was very smooth process. Chris is great.

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Christina M

    March 5, 2019

    Chris had to rework my loan options a few times and he was always patient and explained everything to myself and my husband. I really appreciated his hard work and constant communication.

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Ronald F

    March 5, 2019

    There was some glitches with the mortgage and Chris worked them out.

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Veronica J

    February 28, 2019

    Fourteen (14) years ago I had the pleasure of doing business with Chris - purchasing a home. I was very impressed with his knowledge, business acumen, and caring manner - that experience left an indelible impression on me. I would not hesitate to recommend Chris to my family members and friends. Chris has also worked in the past with my daughters and niece. Chris is a true professional and an asset to Fairway

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Margaret B

    January 18, 2019

    Very knowledgeable. Efficient, pleasent to work with. Prompt in responding back to you. Handsome

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Richard W

    January 11, 2019

    Chris made this process simple and stress free. He made himself available 24/7 from start to finish and answered any and all questions I had immediately. I highly reccomend Chris to anyone!

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Sarah G

    January 3, 2019

    Chris was readily available for all of our first time home buyer questions. He explained how the Lon processed work and also made us feel like we could ask him “stupid “ questions without me judged. I would defiantly recommend him to friends and family

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Tyler K

    December 31, 2018

    First time home buyer, Chris was Amazing, his knowledge was second to none. The whole process from preapproval to closing was a breeze and free from stress.

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Gilbert F

    December 18, 2018

    Chris is on top of everything that we don’t have to worry about it. We have a very smooth transition.

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Melinda V

    December 18, 2018

    From my first [hone conversation with Chris to meeting him at our settlement, he was the best. He kept me informed either through phone, text or email. Suzy was the best also. She also kept me informed as well. I would recommend Fairway to anyone. Thank you once again for your help and direction during our purchase of our new home.

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Heather L

    December 18, 2018

    Chris was efficient and communicated through the entire process. It was a pleasure working with him and I hope to do so again in the future,

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Stephen T

    November 25, 2018

    Chris was great!! He made the often scary and cumbersome experience very smooth and easy. He patiently answered all my questions and returned all of my calls and emails promptly. I would say the same for his staff. Thanks again Chris!

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Paula G

    November 19, 2018

    Chris is a great communicator. He always responded promptly when I sent emails.

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Moe Z

    September 19, 2018

    Responses are always prompt and informative. Explained patiently pros and cons of each loan options.

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Albert M

    August 5, 2018

    I was able to get a very low rate. Thanks for everything!

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Renee W

    July 7, 2018

    Chris's attention to detail and phenomenal constant communication with us was outstanding! We would definitely use his services again if the need ever arises.

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Gregory W

    July 3, 2018

    Wonderful communication throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Jacob C

    June 21, 2018

    Very professional and responsive, would certainly do business with Chris again!

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    gregrenee88

    June 1, 2018

    Chris Cascia was our financial officer for Fairway Mortgage Corp, he was fantastic! If you want to have someone who stays in constant communication with you as you go through your mortgage process when buying a home then Chris is who you want. If the need ever arises again for his services we will be going with him again!