• Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Margaret Brandt

    January 18, 2019

    Very knowledgeable. Efficient, pleasent to work with. Prompt in responding back to you. Handsome

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Richard Wisner

    January 11, 2019

    Chris made this process simple and stress free. He made himself available 24/7 from start to finish and answered any and all questions I had immediately. I highly reccomend Chris to anyone!

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Sarah Greul

    January 3, 2019

    Chris was readily available for all of our first time home buyer questions. He explained how the Lon processed work and also made us feel like we could ask him “stupid “ questions without me judged. I would defiantly recommend him to friends and family

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Tyler Kennedy

    December 31, 2018

    First time home buyer, Chris was Amazing, his knowledge was second to none. The whole process from preapproval to closing was a breeze and free from stress.

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Gilbert Fischbach

    December 18, 2018

    Chris is on top of everything that we don’t have to worry about it. We have a very smooth transition.

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Melinda Verbus

    December 18, 2018

    From my first [hone conversation with Chris to meeting him at our settlement, he was the best. He kept me informed either through phone, text or email. Suzy was the best also. She also kept me informed as well. I would recommend Fairway to anyone. Thank you once again for your help and direction during our purchase of our new home.

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Heather Lighty

    December 18, 2018

    Chris was efficient and communicated through the entire process. It was a pleasure working with him and I hope to do so again in the future,

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Stephen Tart

    November 25, 2018

    Chris was great!! He made the often scary and cumbersome experience very smooth and easy. He patiently answered all my questions and returned all of my calls and emails promptly. I would say the same for his staff. Thanks again Chris!

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Paula Giron

    November 19, 2018

    Chris is a great communicator. He always responded promptly when I sent emails.

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Moe Zan

    September 19, 2018

    Responses are always prompt and informative. Explained patiently pros and cons of each loan options.

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Albert McGhee

    August 5, 2018

    I was able to get a very low rate. Thanks for everything!

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Renee Woodward

    July 7, 2018

    Chris's attention to detail and phenomenal constant communication with us was outstanding! We would definitely use his services again if the need ever arises.

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Gregory Woodward

    July 3, 2018

    Wonderful communication throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Jacob Cardwell

    June 21, 2018

    Very professional and responsive, would certainly do business with Chris again!

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    gregrenee88

    June 1, 2018

    Chris Cascia was our financial officer for Fairway Mortgage Corp, he was fantastic! If you want to have someone who stays in constant communication with you as you go through your mortgage process when buying a home then Chris is who you want. If the need ever arises again for his services we will be going with him again!