• Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Justin L

    June 9, 2019

    Chris was very easy to work with and made me feel like I was a valued client. He was always available to chat with me and made time to answer any questions I had. The whole process was very professional, stress free and I would recommend working With Chris, as I will be sure to work with him on any future purchases. Thanks again Chris!!

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Katlin S

    April 18, 2019

    Great communication

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Scott S

    April 4, 2019

    Chris did so much to make the process easier!

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Dawn J

    April 3, 2019

    It was very smooth process. Chris is great.

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Christina M

    March 5, 2019

    Chris had to rework my loan options a few times and he was always patient and explained everything to myself and my husband. I really appreciated his hard work and constant communication.

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Ronald F

    March 5, 2019

    There was some glitches with the mortgage and Chris worked them out.

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Veronica J

    February 28, 2019

    Fourteen (14) years ago I had the pleasure of doing business with Chris - purchasing a home. I was very impressed with his knowledge, business acumen, and caring manner - that experience left an indelible impression on me. I would not hesitate to recommend Chris to my family members and friends. Chris has also worked in the past with my daughters and niece. Chris is a true professional and an asset to Fairway

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Margaret B

    January 18, 2019

    Very knowledgeable. Efficient, pleasent to work with. Prompt in responding back to you. Handsome

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Richard W

    January 11, 2019

    Chris made this process simple and stress free. He made himself available 24/7 from start to finish and answered any and all questions I had immediately. I highly reccomend Chris to anyone!

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Sarah G

    January 3, 2019

    Chris was readily available for all of our first time home buyer questions. He explained how the Lon processed work and also made us feel like we could ask him “stupid “ questions without me judged. I would defiantly recommend him to friends and family

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Tyler K

    December 31, 2018

    First time home buyer, Chris was Amazing, his knowledge was second to none. The whole process from preapproval to closing was a breeze and free from stress.

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Gilbert F

    December 18, 2018

    Chris is on top of everything that we don’t have to worry about it. We have a very smooth transition.

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Melinda V

    December 18, 2018

    From my first [hone conversation with Chris to meeting him at our settlement, he was the best. He kept me informed either through phone, text or email. Suzy was the best also. She also kept me informed as well. I would recommend Fairway to anyone. Thank you once again for your help and direction during our purchase of our new home.

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Heather L

    December 18, 2018

    Chris was efficient and communicated through the entire process. It was a pleasure working with him and I hope to do so again in the future,

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Stephen T

    November 25, 2018

    Chris was great!! He made the often scary and cumbersome experience very smooth and easy. He patiently answered all my questions and returned all of my calls and emails promptly. I would say the same for his staff. Thanks again Chris!

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Paula G

    November 19, 2018

    Chris is a great communicator. He always responded promptly when I sent emails.

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Moe Z

    September 19, 2018

    Responses are always prompt and informative. Explained patiently pros and cons of each loan options.

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Albert M

    August 5, 2018

    I was able to get a very low rate. Thanks for everything!

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Renee W

    July 7, 2018

    Chris's attention to detail and phenomenal constant communication with us was outstanding! We would definitely use his services again if the need ever arises.

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Gregory W

    July 3, 2018

    Wonderful communication throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    Jacob C

    June 21, 2018

    Very professional and responsive, would certainly do business with Chris again!

  • Reviews for Chris Cascia

    gregrenee88

    June 1, 2018

    Chris Cascia was our financial officer for Fairway Mortgage Corp, he was fantastic! If you want to have someone who stays in constant communication with you as you go through your mortgage process when buying a home then Chris is who you want. If the need ever arises again for his services we will be going with him again!